Oct 6, 2009

Champions Victorian Bush Rangers

Vicotrian Bush rangers Qualified for the Champions League by being runners up at KFC Big Bash 2009.The Victorian Bushrangers is an Australian cricket team based in Melbourne, that represents the state of Victoria.

View Larger Map

Victorian Bush rangers havent changed much from last year. Here is the review of them from last years CLT20 Victorian Bushrangers.

Victorian Bush Rangers Squad

Aiden Blizzard
Peter Siddle
C White (C)
Matthew Wade
Robert Quiney
Clinton McKay
Bryce McGain
Andrew McDonald
David Hussey
Aaron Finch
Shane Harwood
John Hastings
Brad Hodge
Jon Holland
James Pattinson

They also got some Behind the Scenes Photos Of CLT20...Which is a good. Behind the Scenes Victorian Bushrangers.Behind the scenes photographs from Bobby Quiney

No comments: